C & S Solutions, Inc.
    Need a Fast Quote on Utility Locating Equipment ? >

Home
Smart Interupter 50 / 100amp
Model MGD-2002
Duct Hunter
Traceable Rodders
Gas Line Locator
Sell

A+ BBB Rating

 
Join C&S Solutions' Monthly Newsletter
Email:
 

C & S Solutions, Inc.

C&S Solutions Offices
Shirley Beale
CEO & President
513-922-7444
shirley@locatorguys.com
Midwest Division
Steve Beale
Certified Specialist
South Ohio/South Indiana/Tennessee/Kentucky
513-608-5063
steve@locatorguys.com
Rick Kleopfer
Certified Specialist
Michigan/North Indiana/North Ohio

513-376-0865
rick@locatorguys.com
Eastern Division
Chad Beale
Certified Specialist
Georgia/South Carolina/North Carolina

803-834-2120
chad@locatorguys.com
Bob Bahlke
Certified Specialist
North Carolina

828-409-1479 bob@locatorguys.com
Service and Repair
Jeff Favia-Midwest Service Contact
Factory Certified Repair Technician
513-739-3082
jeff@locatorguys.com
Bob Bahlke- Eastern Service Contact
Factory Certified Repair Technician
828-409-1479
bob@locatorguys.com

Ron Anderson
Repair Technician

513-300-4451 ron@locatorguys.com

     
Midwest Division
Serving: Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan,
Indiana and Tennessee

9107 Kilby Rd.
Harrison, OH 45030
Steve@LocatorGuys.com
Office: 513-922-7444
Cell: 513-608-5063
Fax: 513-941-5410

Jeff Favia
C & S Solutions
Midwest Repair Center
9107 Kilby Rd.
Harrison, OH 45030

Eastern Division
Serving: South Carolina, North Carolina, and Georgia

State Route 378
Lexington, South Carolina
Mindy@LocatorGuys.com
Office: 803-834-2120
Fax: 888-235-3140


Bob Bahlke
C & S Solutions
Eastern Repair Center
1848 20 Ave NE Unit A
Hickory, NC 28601


North Carolina Office
Hickory, North Carolina
bob@locatorguys.com
Office: 828-409-1479
Fax: 888-235-3140
 
     
Name: *
Company Name: *
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Telephone:
Fax:
E-mail Address: *
Request More Information:

* Required

 


Radiodetection
Distributor For Rycom Metal Detector
Distributor For Jameson Traceable Rodder
Distributor For Pearpoint
   
 
 

C&S Solutions sells line locating equipment in all 50 states. 

 Radiodetection line locating equipment in the following states:
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee,North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia.


About C&S Solutions

Associations
Women Owned Business
Veteran Owned Business
Video Gallery

Support

Financing Options
Free Loaner
Onsite Training
Top 10 Tips

Contact

General: shirley@locatorguys.com
Sales: steve@locatorguys.com
Repairs/Parts: ron@locatorguys.com
Phone: 513-608-5063
Address: 9107 Kilby Rd. Harrison, OH 45030