C & S Solutions, Inc.
    Need a Fast Quote on Utility Locating Equipment ? >

Home
Smart Interupter 50 / 100amp
Model MGD-2002
Portable Laser Detector
Duct Hunter
Traceable Rodders
Gas Line Locator
Sell
 

A+ BBB Rating

Join C&S Solutions' Monthly Newsletter
Email:

 


C&S Solutions sells only the most advanced equipment for locating, inspecting, and fault finding utilities
 
   

C & S Solutions, Inc.

C&S Solutions Offices
Shirley Beale
CEO & President
513-922-7444
shirley@locatorguys.com
Midwest Division
Steve Beale
Certified Specialist
South Ohio/South Indiana/Tennessee/Kentucky
513-608-5063
steve@locatorguys.com
Rick Kleopfer
Certified Specialist
Michigan/North Indiana/North Ohio

513-376-0865
rick@locatorguys.com

Chris Beavers
Certified Specialist
Tennessee

423-605-6279
chris@locatorguys.com
Eastern Division
Chad Beale
Certified Specialist
Georgia/South Carolina/North Carolina

803-834-2120
chad@locatorguys.com
Bob Bahlke
Certified Specialist
North Carolina

828-409-1479 bob@locatorguys.com
Service and Repair
Jeff Favia-Midwest Service Contact
Factory Certified Repair Technician
513-739-3082
jeff@locatorguys.com
Bob Bahlke- Eastern Service Contact
Factory Certified Repair Technician
828-409-1479
bob@locatorguys.com

Ron Anderson
Repair Technician

513-300-4451 ron@locatorguys.com
   
Midwest Division
Serving: Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan,
Indiana and Tennessee


5319 Delhi Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
Steve@LocatorGuys.com
Office: 513-922-7444
Cell: 513-608-5063
Fax: 513-941-5410

Jeff Favia
C & S Solutions
Midwest Repair Center
5319 Delhi Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238

Eastern Division
Serving: South Carolina, North Carolina, and Georgia

State Route 378
Lexington, South Carolina
Mindy@LocatorGuys.com
Office: 803-834-2120
Fax: 888-235-3140


Bob Bahlke
C & S Solutions
Eastern Repair Center
1848 20 Ave NE Unit A
Hickory, NC. 28601

 


North Carolina Office
Hickory, North Carolina
bob@locatorguys.com
Office: 828-409-1479
Fax: 888-235-3140

 

C&S Solutions Contact Form

Name: *
Company Name: *
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Telephone:
Fax:
E-mail Address: *
Request More Information:

* Required

 

C & S Solutions, Inc. Mission Statement

C & S Solutions, Inc. Leak Detector EquipmentC&S Solutions, Inc. are experts in locating, inspecting and fault finding utilities. The investment in your underground plant is too expensive not to have a highly motivated and highly trained company, utilizing and selling the most advanced equipment to assist you. C&S Solutions, Inc. is the area distributor for Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Georgia for all of the equipment we currently sell to monitor, locate, and fault find. In addition, we also offer free on-site demonstrations in all four states.

 

 
Radiodetection
Pearpoint
Distributor For Pearpoint
Fisher Labs
Distributor For Fisher Labs

Distributor For Fault Wizard
Distributor For Innovative
Utility Fault Wizard
 
C&S Solutions sells line locating equipment in the following states:
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee,
North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia.


Copyright © 2014 C&S Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved